OPPDAL

Ønsker du at vi skal ta kontakt med deg?

Kontor Oppdal
Firmanavn Admento AS
Besøksadresse Nyveien 33, 7340 Oppdal
Postadresse Postboks 13, 7341 Oppdal
Telefon 40 55 54 00
E-post oppdal@admento.no
Åpningstider Man – Fre 0800 – 1600 (0800-1500 fra 1/6-31/8)
Organisasjonsnummer 989 176 013

 

Se kart

 

 
Våre medarbeidere

Navn Tittel Direkte telefon E-post adresse
Tone Winger Leder Oppdal / Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 10 tone.winger@admento.no
Harald Sundseth Rådgiver/ Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 02 harald.sundseth@admento.no
Åsmund Mellemsæter Rådgiver / Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 05 asmund.mellemseter@admento.no
Anne Sesaker Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 49 09 anne.sesaker@admento.no
Bård Sundseth Rådgiver / Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 08 bard.sundseth@admento.no
Heidi Sæther Landløpet Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 07 heidi.landlopet@admento.no
Anne Snøve Reite Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 49 14 anne.snove.reite@admento.no
Kristin Heggvoll Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 04 kristin.heggvoll@admento.no
Morten Bøe Faglig Leder Landbruk / Rådgiver / Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 49 17 morten.boe@admento.no
Oda Ørstad Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 48 92 oda.orstad@admento.no
Elin By Autorisert regnskapsfører 72 40 48 94 elin.by@admento.no
Gunn Jørstad Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 93 gunn.jorstad@admento.no
Kåre Holsetstuen Regnskapskonsulent 91 18 26 81 kare.holsetstuen@admento.no
Anita Rosten Lønnskonsulent 72 40 49 06 anita.rosten@admento.no
Kristin Volden Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 49 14 kristin.volden@admento.no
Mari Heggvoll Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 91 mari.heggvoll@admento.no
Peder Haugseth Rådgiver/Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 98 peder.haugseth@admento.no
Oda Hagen Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 96 oda.hagen@admento.no
Magni Holden Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 49 16 magni.holden@admento.no
Hege Jansson Rånes Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 95 hege.ranes@admento.no
Maria Ørsund Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 49 12 maria.orsund@admento.no
Theodor Furunes Regnskapskonsulent 72 40 48 99 theodor.furunes@admento.no